Cleverly Candid Photography's Blog

Love is in the details…

Getting Started…*sigh*…. August 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — cleverlycandidphotography @ 6:36 am

t’s time….  I have procrastinated long enough and now I see the value in all of this….. Actually, I have seen the value in it for a very long time, it’s just I have had no idea where to start and quite honestly I did not want to have one more thing to do on my to do list.  HOWEVER, I have met some amazing people and photographed some incredible weddings and I really just wanted to share their stories with others…  So, I will share some of my story first…  My name is Stephanie…I am a wife to a great man, a mommy to 3 incredible little boys, a daughter to my adoring parents, a loyal friend to many, and most importantly, a believer in God.  I mentions this because without any of this, I would not be the person I am today. While I give all the credit to God above, He has certainly blessed my life with some of the most amazing people and I cannot imagine my life without them.  You probably want to know a little more… I love loving my husband and 3 boys…I can’t really get thru a day without a fountain soda…I cannot think of a place on this earth that makes me happier than the beach…I love a good roller coaster and I think amusement parks are just plain good for the heart.  I love all kinds of music and I  love watching football with my husband… really! One day I hope to golf on a regular basis and read books with chapters again! I love my work and I have fallen in love with the human spirit!  Stay tuned…. you’ll see for yourself!jake

bio

 

Leave a comment